Cheap car insurance for 18 year old female in uk?

Cheap car insurance for 18 year old female in uk?

Please suggest companies that you have used or know off that are cheap for this age group. The cheapest quote I’ve found so far was approx. 1780 but I need it to be cheaper. You help will honestly be appreciated

ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web site where you can get rates from different companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2backbruxinovun

RELATED FAQS:
How does dwelling coverage amount and mortgage loan amount work together?
My mortgage amount is $242,000 how much coverage is needed? My insurance agent is saying I only need $169,000 of dwelling coverage but I think that’s a bit low. If I insure it for only $169,000 and we experience a total loss what happens to the other $73,000 on our loan amount? Do my husband and myself have to come up with the rest? Not sure what to do or where to go to get an honest answer."

Car Insurance for a Week/Month…?
Levi – I need to go to Heathrow and pick my dad, mum, bro and sis up and they will have at least 4 suitcases which will not fit in my car, but it would easily fit in my dad’s jeep. Should i then phone up his insurance company and ask to be a named driver on his policy for a day/week? I’m only 19 and i heard you had to be 21 or over."

"What is the least expensive car insurance in Thousand Oaks, California?
Thanks!

Can an estate make a claim on a Life Insurance policy if there is a named Beneficiary?
Can an estate make a claim on a Life Insurance policy if there is a named Beneficiary?

Whos the cheapest car insurance companys for first time drivers?
Whos the cheapest car insurance companys for first time drivers?

How much on average would it raise my parents’ car insurance if…..?
i were to get my license?

Free/Cheap health insurance available for college students?
I’m originally from Florida, but I’ll be attending college in Kentucky. My Dad has no health insurance to cover me under, and I can’t afford the $300/semester or $800/year insurance my school offers, seeing as I’m already paying $30k to go there, with 20K of it being loans. From what I’ve seen, the campus jobs don’t offer it any cheaper, and I can’t get a job off-campus due to transportation limitations. So I was wondering if anyone knew about free/cheap health insurance that covers college students, even when they’re doing out-of-state schooling?"

"My friend has been driving for twenty years so many as taxi driver, he cant get cheap insurance?"
why can’t he get cheap insurance for being an experienced driver. same as for example myself driving for 19 years no convictions or claims,only down fall being a named driver on spouses insurance. i know to get the no claims bonus i have to get insurance in my name. but wow what a fair wack, for being a careful and honest driver all these years.any info would be appreciated.i think it unfair that we should pay the same as a new and young driver with no experience. many thanx for any help"

What is the cheapest best kind of individual health insurance?
What is the best kind of individual health insurance…that is the cheapest?

Good auto insurance company in St. Jonh’s Canada?
I’m looking for a cheap auto insurance companies in NL. Can anybody help me on this please? I’m from New Zealand and was paying $70 a year for my car insurance and was blew away with the amount of the insurance in Canada. I know it’s depends on car type driving record etc, but I just need names of companies which is generally cheap."

Need help moving out from abusive household?
I do not need legal advice and suggestions to go to the police, I need suggestions where to go for finding vans/suv’s that arn’t a ton of money so I can afford to get out and away faster. I’m dependent on her for shelter and transportation until I can get all my **** and move. Need financial help more than Go to the police!"" because they can’t be here every day for the next month or two and it’ll be far more likely I’m going to end up in a very bad situation and not be able to move at all"""

Anyone own more than one car and buy comprehensive insurance for all?
does anyone own more than one car and buy them all comprehensive insurance by yourself? I found it’s so expensive and considering to buy third party insurance only. anyone advise pls

Around how much does car insurance cost for a 19 year old?
Buying a 2008 Camry. Are they alot to insure? and is it true if i get a red car its more money?

Health insurance deductible?
Okay, so I don’t fully understand how insurance works and I can’t seem to get an answer to my question. My health insurance deductible, do I get it back? As in after exhausting it through appointments/hospital visits/ect. Do my monthly payments go back towards that? Is it gone for good? I haven’t even been able to get someone from the company on the phone to answer me!! Please help. Thank you!"

Which way is the cheapest for car insurance?
Tried confused.com you n00b

How much is teen car insurance?
how much would it be for teen car insurance? im a 17 y/o female in Long Island, NY good grades and will be taking the defensive course first. thanks"

Which car company has the lowest amount of insurance to pay monthly?
im getting a car soon and i have to know which car company has the lowest monthly payment of insurance can anyone help me out??

Right hand drive insurance?
How much more is it to have a right hand drive car? Im looking at a 1997 Subaru Legacy

"Drunk driver killed in car accident, insurance rules suicide?"
This is hypothetical. My husband and i were talking about this last night and were wondering. If a drunk driver hits another car or tree or something like that, and the crash kills him/her, is that ruled as a suicide for life insurance purposes? My husband says no because its not premeditated, but i would think that knowing your drunk and still trying to drive IS premeditation. So which is it: suicide or what?"

How much does Health Insurance cost?
Say your a 25 year old female and need health insurance how much would that cost a month..and also..do most jobs come with health insurance

I am 29 can i insure my moped before passing my cbt?
I am 29 can i insure my moped before passing my cbt?

Motorcycle insurance is not required in florida. But can i ride a florida motorcycle in Virginia?
I live in Florida and am planning to get a motorcycle license from Florida. But I’m probably not going to get insurance because it’s my first bike in the US, and it’s going to be a 600 or a liter bike. (I’ve in riding in another country, so i do have the experience, but that doesn’t count in the US). Florida doens’t require me to have motorcylce insurace, but will I be able to ride this bike occassionaly out of the state without insurance? Will I be restricted to riding within the state?"

"Regarding NJ Law. If I suspend Auto Insurance on my car, do I have to surrender the plates to the MVC?"
I have a car that I seldom use now, can I keep the plates on the car with no insurance policy. And if I need to use this car, reactivate my auto policy for those specific days. Is this legal? I know in some states it is and in some not. If I do suspend insurance and I do have to surrender the plates, how long do I have till the MVC penalizes me?"

Who has the cheapest auto insurance in california?
I need full coverage. Low downpayment.whatever it takes to get my licence and tags. I don’t care if its barneys insurance and feed store. I just need my tags and licence

Does homeowners insurance cover lcd tv’s?
My 3 year old son threw a drumstick at my 46 LCD TV. The outer screen is in perfect shape
Cheap car insurance for 18 year old female in uk?
Please suggest companies that you have used or know off that are cheap for this age group. The cheapest quote I’ve found so far was approx. 1780 but I need it to be cheaper. You help will honestly be appreciated
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web site where you can get rates from different companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2backbruxinovun
How much would it be to insure a 17 year old for a Vauxhall Astra 1.4?
I have always liked the Vauxhall Astra’s and i turn 17 in october, its unlikely i will be driving till next year! i was just wondering an insurance estimate on, say, an 06 plate? It would be a Hatchback… Possibly an SXi.. 3 Doors. 1.4 L I know it will be fairly expensive! If a company were to insure me. Would just like an average quote please! don’t want answers with ‘depends on this, this or this’.. Thanks very much!"

Where can I get scooter insurance?
I am looking for insurance for a 150cc Scooter. I can not find any companies that want less than $1500 a year. Geico quoted me that, but I think they thought I had a motorcycle. Any ideas on companies?"

Tracking device on your care for insurance?
insurance tracking device for your car. what do you think.

Whole Life Insurance Policy advice – I’m poor with no family?
Fair point but for under $8 dollars a month I get a $400 annual increase in my cash in value… so I’ve been holding out as long as I can (it was just over $15K 4 years ago). I’m thinking that if I get hit with a truck tomorrow I should have cashed out and thrown it away on anything that made me happy, eh! I’m hoping someone can tell me another option to cashing it in…"

What is the minimum requirements for insurance for a financed vehicle?
I know full coverage is required, but what determines if its full or not? anybody have a breakdown of each of the coverages etc?"

Where is the cheapest place to get a web site built for a business???????
I need some one to actually build it for me… i have the logo and thats it… but the cheapest would be good with still quality and quick

CAN AN EMPLOYER LET INSURANCE LAPSE WITHOUT NOTICE?
i have a friend whos employer let the insurance because she didnt pay the premiums.the employees are still having thier part of premimums taken out of their check.they cant reinstat for 6 months which will be in sept, now she has been in a serious wreck and the dr and hospital bills are starting to pile up. is the employer responsible for these bills. what kind of recourse does the employee have?"

What is the insurance cost on a 2003 ford mustang for a 16 year old boy?
I am getting a 2003 ford mustang because nobody in my family believes I can do it, and I have a problem with doing things I’m told I can’t do, and honestly idk if I’m gonna be able to do this. So I would like to know how much the monthly insurance cost is on a 2003 ford mustang. Also does the insurance cost raise if it’s a manual transmission? Thanks a lot guys, wish me luck! :)"

My son just got in a car accident and…?
(Unfortunately my son is not an insured driver on my policy) The car from a visual standpoint looks totaled. As far as i understand, my coverage is only liability, but i am looking at my policy and i see that i have an Uninsured motorist – Stacked"" Coverage point"

Is there a law in California stating that the newest driver(under18) has to get insured under the newest car?
Is there a law in California stating that the newest driver(under18) has to get insured under the newest car?

The CBO predicts that 10 million will lose their insurance because of the ACA. Do you think ANY of those people will vote Democrat in 2016?
The CBO predicts that 10 million will lose their insurance because of the ACA. Do you think ANY of those people will vote Democrat in 2016?

Full Coverage Insurance for financed vehicles ?
If i get financed for a car, do i have to pay full insurance for that car ? I live in NY. If yes, any idea how much full coverage would be for an 2004 acura tl ?"

How much does pet insurance cost and what does it cover?
Please let me know what country you are referring to. You see, I ‘d like to know, because in my country there is no pet insurance, and I have always thought it would be good to have it. Does it cover standard health cost, liek annual shots, or only accidents or illensses? For example for a cat."

"I will turn 64 in March, I am a widow, how can I get affordable health insurance?
Dental and Vision most important No current health concerns

Credit life insurance?
My mom passed away in sept. of cancer. She had a $100,000 balance on her mortgage loan. Now I just recieved a letter stating that her credit insurance had gone through and a check had been sent to her mortgage account number. I have never even heard of credit insurance, does this mean the remainder of her loan is gonna be paid off??? If so I am in shock."

Does Bank of America Visa provide auto insurance?
When I rent a car I have heard that if I use my Bank of America Visa card that I do not need to purchase the rental car companies insurance because it is provided by using the Visa Card. Is this true? Thanks very much for your help

Teenage girl + BMW M3?
Yeah I know insurance will be high because I am young and driving a new car. I’m 14 and for the longest time, I think I was 12, that’s when I knew I wanted a BMW M3. I like all the models but I fell in love with the 2010 model because that’s the first time I ever saw the car. I want it to be my first car, my parents think the car is a bad idea for a first car, I dont blame them but I know I would love the car to death. But what are your opinions on the car and a teenage girl? Sorry I’m tired from a day of work, saving up money to get a M3 model when I’m able to drive would be my dream. Would you chose the M3 2010 model or a older model because some of the older ones definitely looks good. & besides the M3 what stick shift car is good? Because many adults have been telling me how fast the car is and it doesn’t change the fact that I love the v8 engine and other specs of the car."

UK car insurance with a US license.?
I understand I will need a UK license. once I get my paycheck through I will be sending off for my prov. the 3500 is on an international (non eu) license with 0 no claims. I’m just wondering if there’s a cheaper option or an option that will take my US no claims bonus in to account. (The problem with eCar was no claims had to be EU.)

Auto Insurance Price?
Does anyone have a rough estimate of how much my auto insurance would cost per year? I’m a 19 year old female purchasing a 2000 Toyota camry.

How much is car insurance for a jeep wrangler?
i am 18 and have a clean driving record

My own insurance?
My own insurance?

Best Type Policy Life Insurance Quotes for Elderly?
Any suggestions on finding a reasonable life insurance policy for a man 54 about to turn 55 in a month with a spouse would be appreciated. He has a soon to expire term life insurance policy at the present. He wants the best for his money. Is a term insurance policy still the best type of policy or would another policy be better?

Auto insurance on lease vs purchase ?
is there usually a big difference on auto insurance when financing a new car vs leasing one? thanks guys 🙂

Is nyc auto insurances expensive ?
Is nyc auto insurances expensive ?

How much does motorcycle insurance cost in the uk for a 18 year old?
Not the exact price, just roughly.and per month"
Cheap car insurance for 18 year old female in uk?
Please suggest companies that you have used or know off that are cheap for this age group. The cheapest quote I’ve found so far was approx. 1780 but I need it to be cheaper. You help will honestly be appreciated
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web site where you can get rates from different companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2backbruxinovun

Leave a comment