Cheapest women car insurance on a provisional?

Cheapest women car insurance on a provisional?

im 23. got my own car, white, k reg, clio, automatic (1993) im only on a provisional license an ive found so far that my quotes r not very good. my highest as been 2027.57 an my lowest is 678.98 will i get anything lower. i know its cos of my age an cos im the main driver but if any women or men know any insurance companys that ave good lower prices then help me out thanks u never know wot ur get in return lol

ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this web page where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2backbruxinovun

RELATED FAQS:
How much would insurance for a 16 year old(male) driving a BMW 2006 650i be?
My parents have no accidents or tickets ect that they look at when you’re getting a quote. I just bet them that I could get a quote for this car without them ^_^ I livee in washington 98037. Verryy Much appreciated if you could try and see how much the quote would be. Also, I have a 3.8GPA. (P.S. Don’t Be A Stalker)"

Is Titan auto insurance a reputable company?
if anyone has any info on how I can get some background information on TITAN AUTO INS., perhaps from better businness bureau or another reputable source. I have never heard of them and looking for CHEAP insurance. If you have heard of them OR know of a better ins. co. (for auto) or could offer any assistance at all it would be greatly appreciated. Thankyou"

Car insurance?
Car insurance?

"I don’t have health insurance, but recently received this ID card through my county program. Am I getting charged for it?"
I don’t have any health insurance/medicare health plan, but received some packet in the mail and an ID card. It has my date of birth on it. Why did they send me it, will I get billed for it later? Or are they trying to sell me it? Or did they automatically enroll me in it? I have no money to pay for it. Unemployed now, but not receiving unemployment benefits. Also, how much will I get charged later on for not having obama care health plan?"

Can my car insurance company sue me for a DUI accident i was in?
I was in a car accident may of last year . My boyfriend (now husband) was driving in the passenger seat when we crashed and he broke his neck . He is ok now but his medical bils just now ( 14 months later) starting coming in, so he wants to file a claim to get some money . If he does so can my old car insurance company ( 21st century) come after me for the amount of money he gets? I figured paying your premium covers you just incase something like this happens .I had only liability car insurance at the time of the accident.. Thank you for your help"

Cheapest car insurance for 18 year old in NYC.?
I’m 18, I had my license since I turned 18 in december, I have a clean record and my mom wants me to register my car on my name so it can be cheaper for me in a few years.. I don’t wanna pay 200$ a month though, when she only pays like 90$ right now.. but I know since i’m young it will be alot. She has a clean driving record also and she’s been driving for a long time, so she will also be under my policy.. I know that kinda helps me out a bit. If you know any cheap/good companies, please let me know!!"

List of cheap auto insurance in Georgia $40-$50 a month?
cheap auto insurance in Georgia .looking for where I can pay btw $40-$50 a month

Is it better for my car insurance to overlap or have a short period without insurance?
I took out a 5 day drive away policy which expires at 18:15 on friday and when looking for an annual insurer, I cannot select a specific time for the policy to start, so should I start the policy on the friday and have 2 insurers for 18 hours, or start the new policy on the saturday and be uninsured for 6 hours? Thanks."

"Can I sue the other driver’s insurance company, or do I have to sue the other driver himself?"
Sorry this is so long, but I wanted to give enough details for folks to give an informed answer. I was driving Thanksgiving morning when another car blew through a red light and destroyed my car. Thankfully, no one was injured but both cars were declared to be total losses. The other driver said the brakes of his ’90 Lincoln failed, and that he was unable to stop. He KNEW that his brakes were leaking brake fluid and had continued driving the HUGE car anyway. He was given a ticket for failing to maintain his vehicle. This wasn’t an accident"""

What are the groups for car insurance?
What are the groups for car insurance?

Cost of health insurance in California?..?
Cost of health insurance in California?

Im about to turn 17 how much is insurance for a lamborghini or ferrari cuz my parents said i could have one?
Im about to turn 17 how much is insurance for a lamborghini or ferrari cuz my parents said i could have one?

"Do you think health care should be more affordable?"" If you answered yes….?""
Does that mean you support Obamacare??? The Dems and THEIR pollsters say yes……. That’s the only way the White House can claim that 66% of Americans support Obama’s health care takeover…………..

What insurance is the cheapest a month?
for a 16 year old that drives a 98 ford explorer 4 door 4wd. 4.0L V 6. it has a lift on it i dunno if that effects it at all. i;ve looked around but all it shows is like 2 grand. and i know it aint 2 grand cause my cousins 17 and she has an 05 mustang gt. by the way i live in tn. dunno if that helps. and i have 230,000 miles. no wrecks or sitations."

Ssi and life insurance.?
I WILL NOT BE THE POLICY HOLDER MY MOTHER WILL BE. IF NOT, SHE WANTS TO TAKE A POLICY FOR HERSELF AND MAKE ME AND MY SON THE BENEFICIARY. IT WILL BE 250, 000. IF MY MOTHER DOES IT THIS WAY WILL IT HURT MY SONS CHECK WHILE MY MOTHER IS LIVING? ONCE SHE PASSES AWAY SHE WANTS US TO DISCONTINUE THE SSI I GET FOR MY SON."

What are real differences between Dwelling Insurance policy and Home Insurance policy?
The situation most likely applies to your home that you either completely occupy, or you live in there and rent out one or two bedrooms that are extra that you do not use. If you have tenants in the home that you own and live in should require liability coverage for the tenant residents. This is a very practical situation that many home owners have as they rent out extra bedroom to single student or professional."

How much a month would car insurance be for a 2010 dodge charger? Im about to turn 18 and plan on getting this?
car. I know it depends on where u live etc..but i want to know the average cost per month of this particular car. I’m going to be joining the marines..idk if this matters but most places offer a military discount. So any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

Does my Company car insurance cover me to drive other insured cars 3rd Party?
im insured fully comp to drive my company car, so because i am fully comp does this mean that i am insured to drive 3rd Party any other car that is also insured Fully Comp?(not in the company)"

Is there more opportunity in life insurance sales or as a real estate agent?
Is there more opportunity in life insurance sales or as a real estate agent?

About how much will insurance be for a 2004 Mazda RX8 for a 16 year old?
Also I live in Michigan

Affordable dental care?
where can i find affordable dental insurance in illinois?

DUI and Car Insurance???
I live in California

"How to save more money as a teen, for a car and motorcycle?"
I’m about to turn 16, and would like to save up for a reliable, cheap (2k-4.5k), good-looking, car. It has to be American, or anything other than Honda, Subaru, Toyota, Lexus, Hyundai, etc. cause dad works for GM. I am paying for the car on my own, most likely, but maybe I can convince parents to pay 1k or so. Money is tight right now in my family. Dad got demoted last year during GM’s bankruptcy, and may get a promotion in spring. My Mom is opening a restaurant this year, which is going to cost a lot. I got a job in November at a brand new Kroger grocery store, where I get minimum wage and cannot work over 16 hours per week because I’m only 15. I have saved a little over 1.2k in the bank. I also have invested $500 of my own money this year into stocks, which are up a little. This might sound dumb to some, but I have dreamed of buying a motorcycle. I want a Kawasaki Ninja 650R. AND YES, I KNOW INSURANCE COSTS MONEY, (FOR CAR AND MOTORCYCLE) I’M NOT AN IDIOT. I also need to plan on how to save for that. Any tips, help, and info would be great! Thanks so much."

Does my landlord’s home owners insurance cover me if i get hurt at a house im renting?
I recently took a pretty good spill in the garage of a house i am renting. Unfortunatly i tore my ACL. I do not have health insurance so i am having to pay out of pocket for my medical bills. I would like to know if his home owners insurance would cover my medical bills.

Do Liberals know that Affordable Care Act will in fact make healthcare insurance far less affordable?
On Jan. 30 the IRS released new regulations regarding Obamacare – remember that the IRS is in charge of penalizing you should you fail to purchase the mandated insurance – that included cost estimates for the plans the government will offer. Obamacare Lie #4: Obamacare will ""cut the cost of a typical family’s premium by up to $2"
Cheapest women car insurance on a provisional?
im 23. got my own car, white, k reg, clio, automatic (1993) im only on a provisional license an ive found so far that my quotes r not very good. my highest as been 2027.57 an my lowest is 678.98 will i get anything lower. i know its cos of my age an cos im the main driver but if any women or men know any insurance companys that ave good lower prices then help me out thanks u never know wot ur get in return lol
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this web page where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2backbruxinovun
Can i get Renters insurance if i am?
Can I get rentersinsurance if i am living in one of my uncles home?

Where to get FREE insurance not welfare?
Welfare insurance is terrible, and no one takes it. I cant afford to pay for insurance because my taxes already take money out for welfare programs. People on welfare insurance do NOT get the same medical care as others."

Car Insurance?
The car is in my name and I have insurance on the car, but I want to add my 16 year old brother as a driver. He will be driving the car most of the time. He is covered under my moms but i am wondering if I can add him as a driver for mine also?"

On average how much would it cost for an independent living 15 year old girl to get good health insurance.?
On average how much would it cost for an independent living 15 year old girl to get good health insurance.?

Auto insurance and Liability question!?
S.Rory Driver has auto insurance of 25/50/25. He was found liable in court for injuries to two other people, and the judge awarded each of them $35,000 for their injuries. How much of the damage award will be paid for by the insurance? (Note that anything above that figure S.Rory will have to pay himself!) enter answer as a numeric value, and do not include any punctuation!"

What is the best animal insurance?
What is the best animal insurance?

Any idea how I can get life insurance?
Any idea how I can get life insurance?

Which part of the proposed health care reform plan lowers cost of insurance premiums?
so that a family of 4 does not have to pay $14,000 a year for a decent comprehensive insurance plan???? which part of the proposed congressional plan that our representatives"" in congress seem to have settled on will lower that family’s annual insurance cost to about $5"

What is the cheapest motorcycle insurance?
What is the cheapest motorcycle insurance?

Are health insurance costs deductible?
I am divorced and cover my two children on my insurance. Is that cost deductible on my Federal return?

"Penalties for driving with suspended license, expired tags and insurance?"
hello, i got pulled over and my license was suspended, as well as expired insurance and tags. does anybody know how much will the fines be and the penalties? they let me parked my car and took me to the precinct for about 2 hours and let me go. gave me a letter saying i have to appear in court in two months. if i get my license un-suspended, car registered, and insurance ASAP will the judge take that into consideration? also if i take defensive driving courses will that help? whats the best bet for me to help me in this situation? also im located in NYC, in school and im 23. thanks for the answers."

Why are Pickup trucks so expensive to insure?
ok, I’m 17 and I own a 1999 Dodge Ram 4×4. I pay an insane amount for insurance, and I know I’m a teenager, but I haven’t had any tickets or accidents to make it go up. Anyway, my truck is really common in my area, there are Ford, Chevy, and Dodge trucks everywhere you look. But yet I compare the insurance of my truck to a brand new Camaro SS, and the Camaro way cheaper, Heck I compared it to a Brand new Mercedes Benz CLS63 AMG, and it’s still way cheaper. I’m thinking about getting a little newer Dodge Ram, but the insurance is a little more expensive on it than what I’m already paying. So why are trucks the most expensive vehicles to insure? I mean if they are in a low speed accident, they don’t cost nearly as much to fix as a Brand new expensive car such as a Mercedes with expensive parts, and trucks don’t get damaged as easily either. It’s kind of frustrating that I have a 11 year old vehicle that you see everywhere, and the cost to insure it is outrageous already, but even If I get the same truck only 5 years old, it’s even more to insure, which is understandable seeing how it’s newer. I know trucks are big, but even a Brand new Suburban cost less to insure than my 11 year old truck. The truck I’m thinking about buying is the most expensive vehicle possible to insure on a standard drivers license."

Can an Auto Insurance company re-write your contract without your permission?
Our son however has his OWN VEHICLE and AUTO INSURANCE. He currently does not live at our address either. Has his own job and he is 21 so how can they add him when he is not living here or driving our vehicle?

Whats the cost of insurance on a street bike?
Im looking into getting a suzuki gsxr street bike. It would be my first vehicle. Im 19 years old, in college, never got a ticket, and would be getting my license. Whats the cost of insurance? My budget for a bike is around 3200 also."

How much would car insurance cost for a Corvette?
If you are 16 years old and a Male

Help with life insurance money
I lost my brother two years ago and he was only 23 years old. My parents bought life insurance for him, putting in 10k, never expecting him to die so soon. My brother had gotten married about a year before his death. My sister-in-law had claim the insurance money, summing up to about 110k. When my brother died, my family borrowed 25k from their friends to pay for the funeral expenses knowing that the life insurance will help pay all these expenses in the near future. A week ago, my sister-in-law received the check from my brother’s life insurance (110k). She is willing to pay for all the funeral expenses and that’s it. I understand that legally it is her money, and she is not required to give us anything. However I find this unfair, because my sister-in-law is not the only person hurting from losing a loved one. Yes she lost her husband, but I lost my brother and my parents lost their son. My parents are the ones who put their own money for my brother’s life insurance, not my sister-in-law. If my parents did not buy life insurance for my brother, my family still would have been in the same situation because we would have still borrowed money to pay for these funeral expenses without any help from my sister-in-law, because she did not have money as well. My sister-in-law would not have received the 110k from my brother’s life insurance, so it’s thanks to my family she is receiving anything at all. In my eyes, my opinion, i feel that the money belongs to my parents because it is their 10k that had bought the life insurance, and yet we don’t even get back the 10k we put in. I don’t know. I wish there was another way we can get the insurance money. My parents told me after my brother has passed, that she was going to pay all the funeral expenses and split the money with my sister-in-law from the insurance money, but we couldn’t touch it because he got married and now it belongs to her. She’s going to hire a lawyer to pay for only the funeral expense, and I have the receipts and she don’t want to see us. It’s breaking my heart, my parent’s hearts. Is there anything we can do? Any help at all? "

Where can i get complete information about business insurance ?
where can i get the complete data for business insurance ..

Cheap car to insure!?
Im 19 and soon to take my driving test in the UK, I will be 20 when I have done my test, I am taking the automatic test because I want to! , at the minute I have a classic Renault 5 1990 which I love , but I cant rely on it on long journey’s because of its age my budget to buy a car is 2000 but im looking at finance aswell , the car has to be a hatch back?? not sure what to get"

Insurance question?
When setting up your insurance online does the company know how many years NCB you have? if not could you lie?

Insurance for a Porsche Panamera 2011?
Im planning on buying a porsche about 3-4 years from now. Im getting my license this month and wanted to know will it really cost 2-3k a month for insurance on a porsche? Are their any cheap insurances you suggest?

My own car insurance help?!?
I’ve been a named driver on my boyfriends policy for over a year. I’ve started a new job and they’ve said I have to have business insurance and I cant get that upgrade from my boyfriends policy because we dont live together and are not married as such. I’ve bought car insurance now, but am wondering if anyone knows what happens to my ‘named driver’ part on my boyfriends insurance as he really only has the policy for me, cos his work etc pays all his for his company vehicle. Can he get refunded my ‘named driver’ bit? or cancel the whole policy?! Any advice would be great! Thanks"

GAP and GPP total loss protection?
I just got a new car about 3 months ago, unfortunately, last week, it got totaled. At the dealership, the salesman offered me GAP insurance and I signed for it. Now that I look at my paperwork, GPP is selected next to P5+"". I have no idea what the hell GPP is. I’m getting a little mad because he specifically said GAP insurance yet GPP is selected."""

Where can I get cheap insurance from ??
Just passed my test I’m 17 I have bought a 1985 old Nissan micra. I have 3000 where can I get cheap insurance:)

"I’m under 25 and paying $50 dollars for car insurance, for a parked car.?
Am I paying too much in coloado? Should I try to find cheaper insurance?

How much will insurance go up on state farm now that a 16 year old has their licence?
i am turning 16 in a couple days and my rents were wondering about the cost of insurance and keep procrastinating it.
Cheapest women car insurance on a provisional?
im 23. got my own car, white, k reg, clio, automatic (1993) im only on a provisional license an ive found so far that my quotes r not very good. my highest as been 2027.57 an my lowest is 678.98 will i get anything lower. i know its cos of my age an cos im the main driver but if any women or men know any insurance companys that ave good lower prices then help me out thanks u never know wot ur get in return lol
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this web page where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2backbruxinovun

Leave a comment